Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Basketball- 7/8 Boys vs. Nichols (Away)
Elmwood Franklin School
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Tue, Dec 3
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Dec 4
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Thu, Dec 5
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Squash- Girls Varsity vs. Nichols School (Home)
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Sat, Dec 7
Basketball - 5/6 Boys vs. Notre Dame
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Eden (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. St Peter's (Lewiston)
St Peter's (Lewiston)
Tue, Dec 10
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 7/8 Girls vs. Nichols (Away)
Elmwood Franklin School
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Wed, Dec 11
Basketball - 5/6 Girls CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Thu, Dec 12
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Dec 13
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Dec 18
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Aquinas (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center