Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Swimming - K-8 Coed vs. St Stephen's
Grand Island HS
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Lower Level Gym
Soccer- Girls Varsity - MMHSAA Semi Finals vs St Mary's High School
Kevin T Keane Sports Park at Nardin
Swimming - K-8 Coed
Clark Hall (UB South)
Wed, Nov 2
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Thu, Nov 3
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Jacquelyn V. Zanghi Gym
Swimming - K-8 Coed
Clark Hall (UB South)
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 7
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Tue, Nov 8
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Lower Level Gym
Swimming - K-8 Coed
Clark Hall (UB South)
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Lower Level Gym
Swimming - K-8 Coed
Clark Hall (UB South)
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Swimming - K-8 Coed - NCSL Championships
Tonawanda Aquatic Center
Mon, Nov 14
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Cheerleading - Tryouts
Nardin Hall Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Ice Hockey- Girls Varsity (MMHSAA Team) - Tryouts
Mount Saint Mary Academy
Tue, Nov 15
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Lower Level Gym
Cheerleading - Tryouts
Nardin Hall Gym
Squash - 5-8 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Ice Hockey- Girls Varsity (MMHSAA Team) - Tryouts
Mount Saint Mary Academy
Wed, Nov 16
Basketball- 7/8 Boys CANCELLED
-
Lower Level Gym
Cheerleading
Nardin Hall Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Ice Hockey- Girls Varsity (MMHSAA Team) - Tryouts
Mount Saint Mary Academy
Thu, Nov 17
Squash - 5-8 Coed CANCELLED
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Cheerleading
Nardin Hall Gym
Ice Hockey- Girls Varsity (MMHSAA Team) - Tryouts
North Buffalo Ice Rink
Fri, Nov 18
Cheerleading
Nardin Hall Gym
Sat, Nov 19
Basketball - 5/6 Boys vs. St Mary's (Lancaster)
St Mary's Elementary
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. QOH JV
Queen of Heaven
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Lower Level Gym
Tue, Nov 22
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Lower Level Gym
Squash - 5-8 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
Nardin Academy
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Nardin Academy
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
Nardin Academy
Squash - 5-8 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Fri, Dec 2