Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Williamsville North (Away)
Williamsville North High School
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Williamsville South (Away)
Williamsville South High School
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Squash - 5-8 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Nardin Hall Gym
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
Nardin Hall Gym
Basketball - 7/8 Girls vs. Park School
Nardin Main Gym
Wed, Jan 5
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Nardin Hall Gym
Fri, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
Lower Level Gym
Squash - 5-8 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Lower Level Gym
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Nardin Hall Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. St. Chris
Elmwood Franklin School
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Squash - 5-8 Coed vs. Nichols
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Bowling- Girls Varsity - Post Bowl
Classic Lanes
Basketball - 7/8 Girls vs. Elmwood Franklin
Elmwood Franklin School
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Lower Level Gym
Wed, Jan 26
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
Lower Level Gym
Bowling- Girls Varsity - Post Bowl
Classic Lanes
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
Nardin Hall Gym
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Mt St Mary's (Away)
Mount Saint Mary Academy
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Basketball - 5/6 Boys vs. Elmwood Franklin
Elmwood Franklin School