Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Niagara Catholic (Away)
Niagara Catholic High School
Tue, Jan 30
Squash - 5-8 Coed CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball- 7/8 Boys '2'
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Squash- Girls Junior Varsity vs. City Honors (Home)
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. St Andrew's (Away)
Nativity (Williamsville)
Thu, Feb 1
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Cardinal O'Hara (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Cardinal O'Hara (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Sat, Feb 3
Basketball - 5/6 Boys vs. St John Vianney (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball- 7/8 Boys '1' - St Augustine 8 (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- 7/8 Boys '2' vs. St Joe's (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Squash - 5-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball - 5/6 Boys - Northern Chautauqua Catholic School (Away)
Northern Chautauqua Catholic School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Squash - 5-8 Coed vs. Nichols
Nichols School
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. St Mary's (Lancaster) (Away)
St Mary's High School (Lancaster)
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. St Mary's (Lancaster) (Away)
St Mary's High School (Lancaster)
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball- 7/8 Boys '1'
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Mt St Mary's (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Mt St Mary's (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball- 7/8 Boys '1' CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball - 5/6 Boys vs. St John's (Alden) (Away)
Nativity (Williamsville)
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Basketball- 7/8 Boys '1' - First Round/St Mary's (Lancaster) (Away)
St Mary's High School (Lancaster)