Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Swimming - K-8 Coed vs. St John's (Kenmore), St Andrew's
Buffalo State College (Kissinger Pool)
Mon, Sep 27
Soccer- Girls Varsity vs. Nichols (Home)
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Tue, Sep 28
Swimming - K-8 Coed
-
Tonawanda Aquatic Center
Soccer - 7/8 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Soccer - 5/6 Coed vs. Nichols
NAAC Field 2
Swimming- Girls Varsity vs. Mount Saint Mary Academy (Home)
Buffalo State College (Kissinger Pool)
Thu, Sep 30
Swimming - K-8 Coed
-
Tonawanda Aquatic Center
Soccer - 5/6 Coed vs. Tapestry
Rumsey Rd
Soccer - 7/8 Coed vs. Tapestry
Rumsey Rd
Soccer- Girls Varsity vs. Wilson
NAAC Field 1
Fri, Oct 1
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Nichols (Home)
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Sat, Oct 2
Soccer - 5/6 Coed - Nichols Play Day
Nichols School
Sun, Oct 3
Swimming - K-8 Coed vs. St. Amelia, DeSales
Sweet Home High School
Mon, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 7
Soccer - 5/6 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Soccer - 5/6 Coed
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Swimming - K-8 Coed
-
Tonawanda Aquatic Center
Soccer - 7/8 Coed vs. Gow School
NAAC Field 2
Soccer- Girls Varsity vs. Grand Island
Grand Island HS
Swimming- Girls Varsity vs. Buffalo Seminary (Away)
Buffalo State College (Kissinger Pool)
Wed, Oct 13
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Nichols (Home)
Nardin Academy Athletic Complex
Thu, Oct 14
Swimming - K-8 Coed
-
Tonawanda Aquatic Center
Soccer - 5/6 Coed vs. Elmwood Franklin
Elmwood Franklin School
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Swimming - K-8 Coed vs. SS
Canisius College
Mon, Oct 18
Soccer - 5/6 Coed vs. Elmwood Village Charter
Elmwood Village Charter School
Soccer - 7/8 Coed vs. Elmwood Village Charter
Elmwood Village Charter School
Tue, Oct 19
Swimming - K-8 Coed
-
Tonawanda Aquatic Center
Soccer - 7/8 Coed
NAAC Field 2
Swimming- Girls Varsity vs. Mount Saint Mary Academy (Home)
Buffalo State College (Kissinger Pool)
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23