Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball - 7/8 Girls - Catholic Academy (Away)
Elmwood Franklin School
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Tue, Jan 29
Basketball - 7/8 Girls vs. St Monica's CANCELLED (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- 7/8 Boys CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Wed, Jan 30
Basketball - 5/6 Boys CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Sat, Feb 2
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Aquinas (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Tue, Feb 5
Basketball- 7/8 Boys vs. St Mark's (Away)
Elmwood Franklin School
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Feb 6
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Mt St Mary's (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball - 5/6 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Mt St Mary's (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Thu, Feb 7
Basketball - 7/8 Girls vs. Park School (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. St Peter/St Paul (Away)
St Peter/St Paul (Williamsville)
Sat, Feb 9
Basketball - 5/6 Boys vs. Notre Dame (Away)
Notre Dame Academy
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. St Stephen's (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity - Southwestern (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball- 7/8 Boys vs. St Mark's (Away)
Our Lady of Black Rock
Basketball- Girls Varsity - Southwestern (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Tue, Feb 12
Basketball- 7/8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Feb 13
Basketball- Girls Junior Varsity vs. Cardinal O'Hara (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Basketball- Girls Varsity vs. Cardinal O'Hara (Home)
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Thu, Feb 14
Basketball- 7/8 Boys vs. Elmwood Franklin (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Feb 15
Basketball- Girls Varsity - Medina (Away)
Medina High School
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Sat, Mar 2