Athletics Hall of Fame

Nardin Academy is proud to have established the Athletics Hall of Fame award, which recognizes the outstanding achievements and contributions of an individual athlete and/or team. Honorees represent excellence, sportsmanship, leadership, courage, and teamwork.

Nardin is pleased to honor
the class of 2023:
Paula Cooley '78
Lisa Eberhardt Aungst '84
Kerry Gould-Schmit '87
Sarah Wayne Leever '95
Caitlin Logue Rush '01
Rising Star Award: Victoria Earle '25
Athletics Hall of Fame
Photo Gallery 2023 
Accepting Nominations for 2024 
  • Student-athletes must have graduated ten years or more from Nardin Academy prior to nomination
  • Teams that received local, regional, or national recognition will be considered after ten years of their outstanding season
  • All candidates must have made a significant impact on Nardin Academy’s Athletics program
  • Posthumous nominations will be accepted, regardless of year of graduation
  • Qualifying nominations remain active


Questions? Contact Heather Jason, Director of Alumni and Community Engagement: or 716-881-6262 x1861