School Calendar

Upcoming Events

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 25
HS A
-
Tue, Feb 26
HS B
-
Wed, Feb 27
HS C Late Start
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
HS F
-
Tue, Mar 5
HS G
-
College Night
-
Chapel
Wed, Mar 6
HS H
-
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 7
HS A
-
Sat, Mar 9
SATs
-
Montessori & Me
-
Montessori Oishei Campus, 700 West Ferry St.
Spring Play- "To Kill A Mockingbird"
-
Gym
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
El Spring Sports Begin
-
HS C
-
Tue, Mar 12
HS D
-
JET Consortium (Jesuit Excellence Tour)
-
Nardin HS
Wed, Mar 13
HS E Late Start
-
Thu, Mar 14
HS F
-
Fri, Mar 15
HS G
-
FORTUNE '19
-
Sat, Mar 16
ASVAB Test for Sophomores and Juniors
-
Nardin Academy
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
HS H
-
National Honor Society Induction (Grapevine)
-
The Grapevine Banquets, 333 Dick Road, Depew, NY
Tue, Mar 19
HS A
-
El Parents Sports Meeting
-
HS Parents Sports Meeting
-
Chapel
Wed, Mar 20
HS B Late Start
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Workshop
-
Nardin Academy Main Campus, 135 Cleveland Avenue
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts HS D
-
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts HS E
-
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts HS G
-
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Practice Entrance and Scholarship Exam
-
Nardin Academy Main Campus, 135 Cleveland Avenue

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • High School
  • Lower / Middle School
  • Montessori

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 25
Basketball - 5/6 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Tue, Feb 26
Basketball - 5/6 Girls vs. Nichols (Home)
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Feb 27
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball- 7/8 Boys CHANGED:This event has changed.
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Thu, Feb 28
Basketball- 7/8 Boys CHANGED:This event has changed.
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Basketball - 7/8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Basketball- 7/8 Boys vs. Park School CANCELLED
St Mary's High School (Lancaster)
Basketball - 7/8 Girls - DeSales
Sacred Heart Academy
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Track & Field- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Crew - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tennis- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Village Glen Tennis Club
Softball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tue, Mar 5
Track & Field- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Crew - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Softball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tennis- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
South Towns Tennis Club
Basketball- 7/8 Boys vs. St Augustine's
St Mary's High School (Lancaster)
Wed, Mar 6
Crew - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Track & Field- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Softball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tennis- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
South Towns Tennis Club
Thu, Mar 7
Crew - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Track & Field- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Softball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tennis- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
South Towns Tennis Club
Fri, Mar 8
Crew - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Track & Field- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Softball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Tue, Mar 12
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 13
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Thu, Mar 14
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - Practice - 3rd Grade Only
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tue, Mar 19
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - Practice- 4-8th Grade
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 20
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - Practice- 3rd Grade Only
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Thu, Mar 21
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - Practice- 4-8th Grade
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Softball - 6-8 Girls CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - 3rd Grade Only
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - 4th-8th Grade
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - 3rd Grade Only
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field - 3-8 Coed - 4th-8th Grade
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

List of Events

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-