Admission Dates & Events

September 2018

High School Open House (Day 1): Sunday, September 30, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

October 2018

High School Open House (Day 2): Monday, October 1, 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
High School Shadow Program Begins: Wednesday, October 10
High School Entrance Exam Review Course Begins: Saturday, October 20
High School Entrance Exam Review Course: Saturday, October 27

November 2018

High School Entrance Exam Review Course: Saturday, November 3
High School Entrance Exam Review Course: Saturday, November 10
High School Entrance and Scholarship Exam: Saturday, November 17, 8:30 a.m.

December 2018

High School Financial Aid Application Deadline: Friday, December 7
High School Application File Completion Deadline: Friday, December 14

January 2019

Elementary Open House: Sunday, January 13
High School Decision Letters Sent: Thursday, January 24

February 2019

Kindergarten Testing: Saturday, February 2
High School Registration Night: Thursday, February 7
Montessori and Me: Saturday, February 9

March 2019

Montessori and Me: Saturday, March 9
7th Grade Practice Entrance Exam: Saturday, March 30