Admission Dates & Events


October 2017
  • Sunday, October 1: High School Open House, 10am - 1pm
  • Monday, October 2: High School Open House, 5pm - 7pm
  • Saturday, October 21: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, October 28: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
November 2017
  • Saturday, November 4: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, November 11: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, November 18: Entrance and Scholarship Exam, 8:30am

December 2017
  • Saturday, December 2, Make-up Entrance Exam at Canisius High School, 8am
  • Friday, December 15, Make-up Entrance Exam at Nardin Academy, 8:30am
January 2018
  • Friday, January 5, Make-up Entrance Exam at Nardin Academy, 8:30am
  • Thursday, January 18: High School Admissions Decision
  • Sunday, January 28: Elementary Open House, 10:30am - 1:30pm
February 2018
  • Saturday, February 3: Montessori and Me, 9 - 10am
  • Sunday, February 4: Basketball Clinic, 9 - 11am
  • Tuesday, February 6: Kindergarten Experience, 9 - 10:30am
  • Wednesday, February 7: Kindergarten Experience, 9 - 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 8: High School Freshman Registration, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10: Kindergarten Testing, by appointment only
  • Sunday, February 11: Basketball Clinic, 9 - 11am
March 2018
  • Saturday, March 3: Montessori and Me, 9 - 10am
  • Saturday, March 17: Practice Entrance Exam, 9am - 12pm
April 2018
  • Saturday, April 28: Fine Arts Workshop, 9am - 12pm
May 2018
  • Saturday, May 19: High School Placement Testing, World Language: 8:30 - 10am, Math: 10:30am - 12pm
June 2018
  • Saturday, June 23: Practice Entrance Exam, 9am - 12pm
July 2018
  • Monday, July 9 - July 20: Experience Nardin Summer Camp
August 2018
  • Wednesday, August 22: High School Parent Orientation, TBA
  • Thursday, August 23: Freshman Orientation, TBA