Nardin News

Nardin Inducts 39 New Members To NHS
Nardin Inducts 39 New Members To NHS

On Monday, March 20, 2017, Nardin Academy held the annual National Honor Society induction ceremony for 39 members of the Class of 2018 at the Grapevine Banquets in Depew, New York.

Recognized nationally as one of the highest honors bestowed upon a high school student, National Honor Society celebrates scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

The National Honor Society Class of 2018 includes:

Emily Augustyniak
Emma I. Barrett
Katherine Bauer
Caroline Bender
Julia Brace
Marielle Bradley
Cecelia Bushway
Maura Casey
Savana Castelli
Sarah Comer
Alyssa Coons
Lauren Curtin
Mya Forster
Hannah Francisco
Elizabeth Galbo
Angelica T.C. Garcia
Lauren Guy
Stephanie Keane
Katarzyna Krzyzanska
Emma Lalley
Lily LaMattina
Isabelle Lawley
Mackenzie Lenahan
Jacquelyn Lieberman
Caroline Mahoney
Meara Murphy
Riley Noe
Julia o'Connor
Emma Ranney
Clare Scully
Alexandra Smith
Katie Talty
Allison Tobias
Emily Tocco
Isabela Vasquez
Shannon Wischerath
Cassie Whittemore
Emma Zielinski
Jane Zugarek

Congratulations to all on this well-deserved honor!