Meet the Team

Katie Naughton

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

716.881.6262 ext 1110
knaughton@nardin.org


Carol Dambmann

Major Gifts Officer

716.881.6262 ext 1100
cdambmann@nardin.org


Eileen Sheets

Director of The Nardin Fund

716.881.6262 ext 1090
esheets@nardin.org


Jennifer Westerholt '95

Director of Alumni Relations, Nardin Today Editor, Advancement Writer

716.881.6262 ext 1861
jwesterholt@nardin.org

Laura Caya

Visual Communications Specialist, Nardin Today Editor

716.881.6262 ext 1760
lcaya@nardin.org


Cheryl Ranney

Database Administrator

716.881.6262 ext 1200
cranney@nardin.org


Jana Cook

Event Coordinator

716.881.6262 ext 1700
jcook@nardin.org


Our Cause, Our Impact

The mission of Nardin Academy’s Office of Institutional Advancement is to educate and engage the Nardin community, developing strong and lasting relationships, in order to enhance the student experience through philanthropic support.

What is possible

Our vision is to elevate Nardin Academy to a position of national recognition by supporting innovative curriculum and programs, and by providing resources to make the Nardin educational experience available to more students.

We proudly collaborate with both internal and external partners to achieve our goals, which include connecting alumni, and supporting Nardin’s unique mission by ensuring the financial stability and commensurate growth of the Academy.

Our Values

The tools with which we will accomplish our goals are:

  • Change and innovation
  • Empathy and compassion
  • Integrity and accountability
  • Leadership and initiative
  • Trust and transparency