Soccer

Date Opponent Location/Map Link Result/Score
Fri., 08.30.13
10:00 AM
Baldwinsville Clarence Schools Loss
1-5
Sat., 08.31.13
10:00 AM
Nichols Clarence Schools Loss
0-1
Fri., 09.06.13
04:30 PM
City Honors Win
6-0
Wed., 09.11.13
04:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's Expressway Diamonds Win
5-0
Sat., 09.14.13
11:00 AM
Hamburg Hamburg High School Tie
3-3 OT
Tue., 09.17.13
04:30 PM
Sacred Heart Rotary Field (UB) Win
1-0
Fri., 09.20.13
04:30 PM
Christian Central Academy Cheektowaga Masonic Center Win
8-0
Sat., 09.21.13
03:00 PM
Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy (Rochester) Loss
0-2, 2OT
Mon., 09.23.13
04:30 PM
Mt. Mercy Pierce Field Win
3-0
Thu., 09.26.13
04:30 PM
Nichols Cheektowaga Masonic Center Win
4-2
Fri., 09.27.13
06:30 PM
Lew-Port Tournament/City Honors Lewiston Porter High School Win
5-0
Sat., 09.28.13
01:00 PM
Lew-Port Tournament/Skaneateles Lewiston Porter High School Win
4-3
Mon., 09.30.13
04:30 PM
Akron Cheektowaga Masonic Center Win
3-0
Wed., 10.02.13
04:30 PM
Mt. Mercy Cheektowaga Masonic Center Win
3-2
Sat., 10.05.13
03:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's Cheektowaga Masonic Center Win
5-0
Tue., 10.08.13
04:30 PM
Nichols Nichols School Win
5-0
Fri., 10.11.13
04:30 PM
Christian Central Academy Christian Central Academy Win
7-0
Sat., 10.12.13
11:00 AM
Kenmore West Kenmore West High School Win
5-0
Mon., 10.21.13
04:30 PM
Sacred Heart Cheektowaga Masonic Center Win
4-0
Sat., 10.26.13
09:30 AM
League Semi-Finals/Sacred Heart Nichols Win
1-0
Sun., 11.03.13
12:00 PM
League Finals/Nichols Niagara University Win
2-1
Sat., 11.09.13
11:30 AM
State Semi-Finals/Kennedy Catholic Aviator Field Loss
0-3