Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Soccer- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Cross Country- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Delaware Park (Point of the Meadow)
Golf- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Bob O Links
Swimming- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Clark Hall (UB South)
Volleyball- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Volleyball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Tue, Aug 15
Soccer- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Cross Country- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Losson Park
Golf- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Cazenovia Park
Volleyball- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Swimming- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Clark Hall (UB South)
Volleyball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Wed, Aug 16
Soccer- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Cross Country- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Chestnut Ridge Park
Golf- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Bob O Links
Swimming- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Clark Hall (UB South)
Volleyball- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Volleyball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Thu, Aug 17
Soccer- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Cross Country- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Bassett Park
Golf- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Cazenovia Park
Volleyball- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Swimming- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Clark Hall (UB South)
Volleyball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Fri, Aug 18
Soccer- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Soccer- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Buffalo Soccer Club (BSC) Field
Cross Country- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Chestnut Ridge Park
Volleyball- Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Volleyball- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Sat, Aug 19
Cross Country- Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Losson Park
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25