Athletics Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Basketball- Girls Varsity - MMHSAA Semi-Final vs Park
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tue, Mar 14
Softball - 6-8 Girls CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Wed, Mar 15
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls CANCELLED
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Thu, Mar 16
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Tue, Mar 21
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 22
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Thu, Mar 23
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Athletic Ctr.
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Niagara Falls (Away)
Niagara Falls High School
Tue, Mar 28
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 29
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse- Girls Varsity - Lake Shore (Away)
Lake Shore High School
Thu, Mar 30
Softball - 6-8 Girls
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Track & Field - 3-8 Coed
-
Nardin Academy Elementary Gym
Lacrosse - 6-8 Boys
-
Nardin Academy High School Gym
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1