Admission Dates & Events


October 2017
  • Sunday, October 1: High School Open House, 10am - 1pm
  • Monday, October 2: High School Open House, 5pm - 7pm
  • Saturday, October 21: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, October 28: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
November 2017
  • Saturday, November 4: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, November 11: Entrance Exam Review Course, 9 - 11:30am
  • Saturday, November 18: Entrance and Scholarship Exam, 8:30am

January 2017
  • Thursday, January 18: High School Admissions Decision
  • Sunday, January 28: Elementary Open House, 10 am - 1 pm
February 2017
  • Thursday, February 8: High School Freshman Registration, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm